Skip to content
English - United States
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

I've deleted a user, or I'm getting an error saying the email address is already associated with an account. What should I do?

If a user has been deleted from your account, they can typically be reactivated. If their email is associated with an old, expired, or separate account, we can usually transfer them to the correct account without losing existing data.

Contact our Support team with the email address in question, and we’ll help restore or transfer it when possible.